Injured Reserve

SANTA CLARA, CA – JANUARY 07: Hunter Renfrow #13 of the Clemson Tigers attempts to catch the pass under pressure from Xavier McKinney #15 of the Alabama Crimson Tide in the CFP National Championship presented by AT&T at Levi’s Stadium on January 7, 2019 in Santa Clara, California. (Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)


KeeSean Johnson (WR – Arizona)
CJ Uzomah (TE – Cincinnati)
Blake Jarwin (TE – Dallas)
Trey Burton (TE – Indianapolis)
Bo Scarbrough (RB – Detroit)
Isaiah Coulter (WR – Houston)
Devine Ozigbo (RB – Jacksonville)
Dwayne Washington (RB – New Orleans)
Gunner Olszewski (WR – New England)

Damien Harris (RB – New England)
Vyncint Smith (WR – New York Jets)
Denzel Mims (WR – New York Jets)
Le’Veon Bell (RB – New York Jets)
Marcus Mariota (QB – Las Vegas)
Tyrell Williams (WR – Las Vegas)
Deebo Samuel (WR – San Francisco)
Tavon Austin (WR – San Francisco)
Jalen Hurd (WR – San Francisco)

Rashaad Penny (RB – Seattle)
Colby Parkinson (TE – Seattle)
Kelvin Harmon (WR – Washington)
Thaddeus Moss (TE – Washington)


Robert Alford (CB – Arizona)
Josh Norman (CB – Buffalo)
Eli Apple (CB – Carolina)
Artie Burns (CB – Chicago)
Trae Waynes (CB – Cincinnati)
Curtis Weaver (DE – Cleveland)
Grant Delpit (S – Cleveland)
Sheldon Day (DT – Indianapolis)
Kemoko Turay (DE – Indianapolis)
Sean Lee (LB – Dallas)
Leighton Vander Esch (LB – Dallas)

Von Miller (LB – Denver)
AJ Bouye (CB -Denver)
Justin Strnad (LB – Denver)
Kamal Martin (LB – Green Bay)
Gareon Conley (CB – Houston)
Quincy Williams (LB – Jacksonville)
Ryquell Armstead (RB – Jacksonville)
Josh Oliver (TE – Jacksonville)
Vince Biegel (LB – Miami)
Danielle Hunter (DE – Minnesota)

Kiko Alonso (LB – New Orleans)
Noah Spence (DE – New Orleans)
Johnson Bademosi (CB – New Orleans)
Beau Allen (NT – New England)
Xavier McKinney (S – New York Giants)
David Mayo (LB – New York Giants)
Patrick Onwuasor (LB – New York Jets)
Blake Cashman (LB – New York Jets)
Terrell Lewis (LB – Los Angeles Rams)
A’Shawn Robinson (DT – Los Angeles Rams)

Derwin James (S – Los Angeles Chargers)
Drue Tranquill (LB – Los Angeles Chargers)
Vinny Curry (DE – Philadelphia)
Richard Sherman (CB – San Francisco)
Darrell Taylor (DE – Seattle)
Adoree’ Jackson (CB – Tennessee)
Justin Evans (S – Tampa Bay)
Reuben Foster (LB – Washington)

Thank you for checking out our current NFL Injury Report here at RotoHeat. Engage with 1,600+ passionate dynasty players and let the RotoHeat content team know what topics YOU want to hear about by visiting our RotoHeat Facebook page and over on Discord. You can catch our YouTube content Monday – Friday at 9:30 Eastern, and you can converse with me over on Twitter!

Liked it? Take a second to support RotoHeat on Patreon!